Contact Us

Orange County Office

400 N. Tustin Ave., Suite 125

Santa Ana, CA 92705
Toll Free (888) 600-8855
P (714) 868-0001
Corp. F (714) 868-0003
Servicing F (714) 868-0002

 

Matt Davis
President
mdavis@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0010
F (714) 868-0011

 

John Welton
Sr. Vice President
jwelton@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0008
F (714) 868-0009

 

Maria Mata
VP Administration
mmata@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0006
F (714) 868-0007

 

Mayra Soto
VP Loan Production
msoto@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0014
F (714) 868-0015

 

George Paniagua
Loan Officer
gpaniagua@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0016
F (714) 868-0017

 

Michael Nasr
Loan Officer
mnasr@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0038
F (714) 886-1634

 

Patrick Richey
Credit Analyst
prichey@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0018
F (714) 868-0019

 

Elizabeth Lopez
Business Loan Representative
elopez@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0040
F (714) 886-1637

 

Beatriz Castaneda
Loan Servicing Coordinator
bcastaneda@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0022
F (714) 868-0023

 

Hilda Noguera
Loan Servicing Coordinator
hnoguera@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0024
F (714) 868-0025

 

Javier Jimenez
Vice President
jjimenez@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0028
P (714) 868-0028

 

Stephanie Reyes 
Loan Closing Coordinator
sreyes@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0026
F (714) 868-0027

Karen Chen
Business Loan Representative
kchen@southlandedc.com
P (714) 868-0034
F (714) 868-0035

San Diego Office
9663 Tierra Grande, Suite 102
San Diego, CA 92126
Toll Free (888) 504-0084
P (858) 578-1504 ext. 221
F (858) 578-2504

 

Jeff Glover
Loan Officer
jglover@southlandedc.com
P (858) 578-1504 ext. 221
F (858) 578-2504